Manifestation Program – 1. Intro (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 1 : Intro

The Manifestation Program is a series of meditations designed to help us attract and manifest what we desire in our lives.

In order to be able to activate the energy of attraction, we must understand the universal laws that govern us and everything that transpires in our lives. One of the most important laws of the universe is the law of attraction. The simplest and most important concept of the Law of Attraction is that energies that are similar in vibrations are attracted to each other. By adjusting our own energy we can impact the energy of the world around us.

Listen to this intro to learn more about these concepts and this program

In addition to this intro the The program includes 4 meditations to attract and manifest abundance, peace, love and health.

2 – Manifest Abundance (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 2 : Manifest Abundance

This session of the manifestation program focuses on the key to attract abundance into our lives, and the relationship of our thoughts and believes in attracting abundance. The session includes a short intro followed by a meditation focused on Abundance

3 – Manifest Health (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 3 : Manifest Health

This session of the manifestation program focuses on our relationship with our body and how this relationship affects our health.  The meditation is designed to train us on how to communicate with our bodies with love.

4 – Manifest Love (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 4 : Manifest Love

This session of the manifestation program introduces us to three things that must be accomplished in order to manifest love in our lives. This meditation is designed to achieve these three things so that love can unfold in our lives.

5 – Manifest Peace (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 5 : Manifest Peace

This session of the manifestation program focuses through meditation on how the manifestation of peace reflects on our world. The meditation is designed to attract peace to your life

Chakra Yoga – Intro – عربي

Chakras are energy centers in the body. Each chakra is associated with different parts of the body and has an effect on our physical and mental state.

In the Chakra Yoga Program we will focus on the 7 principal chakras of the body and learn how to activate and balance them through yoga.

The program consists of 7 classes. 

Each class focuses on one of the chakras and includes:

 information about it and the imbalances in it, 

a simple meditation exercise and 

a yoga session for all levels. 

Some of the classes also include breathing exercises.

Discover the characteristics of each chakra (or energy axis) and their effect on you physically and psychologically in the introduction to the chakra yoga program. The class is free of charge. All you need to do is to create an account.

Chakra Yoga (1) Root Chakra – عربي

The Root Chakra or the Muladhara Chakra is associated with the sense of security, fortitude, and a feeling of fulfillment and stability in life. The class begins with information about the chakra and its signs and causes of imbalance, a few minutes of meditation, followed by simple yoga movements that help balance the root chakra to make you feel calm and still.

Chakra Yoga (2) – Sacral Chakra – عربي

Sacral Chakra or Vadestana Chakra is related to feelings, emotions, and creativity. In this class, we will delve into the signs of this chakra’s dysfunction and practice yoga moves that focus on stretching the pelvis and hips helping to restore balance in the second chakra.

Chakra Yoga (3) – Solar Plexus Chakra – عربي

Willpower, self-confidence and the ability to face difficulties are the subject of the third class of the Chakra Yoga Program dedicated to the Solar Plexus chakra or the Manipura chakra.

The class includes information about the chakra, followed by a breathing exercise based on one of the most important yoga breathing techniques known as kapalabati or the breath of fire, followed by a yoga class which aims to create fire in the body through rapid and dynamic movements targeting especially the stomach area.

Activating the Solar Plexus chakra increases self-confidence, increases willpower, and helps to face life’s challenges in a better way.

Chakra Yoga (4) – Heart Chakra – عربي

The chakra of love and emotions or the Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) is the subject of the fourth session of the Chakra Yoga  Program.

This chakra is responsible for self-love and the ability to give and receive love. The balance of this chakra affects our relationship with others. 

The class includes information about the chakra, a simple meditation and a yoga class that focuses on stretching and opening the chest area.

Chakra Yoga (5) – Throat Chakra – عربي

The ability to express yourself and communicate with others are the subject of the Throat Chakra (Vichora Chakra in Sanskrit). The class includes a breathing exercise known as Ujai breathing, yoga exercises that focus on stretching the spine and shoulders, rejuvenating the nervous system, and activating the throat chakra.

Chakra Yoga (6) – Third-Eye Chakra – عربي

Intuition and insight are the two topics of the fifth class of the Chakra Yoga Program, which relates to the Third Eye chakra or the Ajna chakra. This chakra is related to the ability to see the truth of things, and its balance helps you better read people and choose what is appropriate for your life. The class starts with information about the chakra followed by 5 minutes of meditation, eye exercises and then special yoga exercises to activate the third eye chakra.