Chakra Yoga – Intro – عربي

Chakras are energy centers in the body. Each chakra is associated with different parts of the body and has an effect on our physical and mental state.

In the Chakra Yoga Program we will focus on the 7 principal chakras of the body and learn how to activate and balance them through yoga.

The program consists of 7 classes. 

Each class focuses on one of the chakras and includes:

 information about it and the imbalances in it, 

a simple meditation exercise and 

a yoga session for all levels. 

Some of the classes also include breathing exercises.

Discover the characteristics of each chakra (or energy axis) and their effect on you physically and psychologically in the introduction to the chakra yoga program. The class is free of charge. All you need to do is to create an account.