5 – Manifest Peace (Arabic)

Manifestation Program – Session 5 : Manifest Peace

This session of the manifestation program focuses through meditation on how the manifestation of peace reflects on our world. The meditation is designed to attract peace to your life

Chakra Yoga – Intro – عربي

Chakras are energy centers in the body. Each chakra is associated with different parts of the body and has an effect on our physical and mental state.

In the Chakra Yoga Program we will focus on the 7 principal chakras of the body and learn how to activate and balance them through yoga.

The program consists of 7 classes. 

Each class focuses on one of the chakras and includes:

 information about it and the imbalances in it, 

a simple meditation exercise and 

a yoga session for all levels. 

Some of the classes also include breathing exercises.

Discover the characteristics of each chakra (or energy axis) and their effect on you physically and psychologically in the introduction to the chakra yoga program. The class is free of charge. All you need to do is to create an account.

Chakra Yoga (1) Root Chakra – عربي

The Root Chakra or the Muladhara Chakra is associated with the sense of security, fortitude, and a feeling of fulfillment and stability in life. The class begins with information about the chakra and its signs and causes of imbalance, a few minutes of meditation, followed by simple yoga movements that help balance the root chakra to make you feel calm and still.

Chakra Yoga (2) – Sacral Chakra – عربي

Sacral Chakra or Vadestana Chakra is related to feelings, emotions, and creativity. In this class, we will delve into the signs of this chakra’s dysfunction and practice yoga moves that focus on stretching the pelvis and hips helping to restore balance in the second chakra.

Chakra Yoga (3) – Solar Plexus Chakra – عربي

Willpower, self-confidence and the ability to face difficulties are the subject of the third class of the Chakra Yoga Program dedicated to the Solar Plexus chakra or the Manipura chakra.

The class includes information about the chakra, followed by a breathing exercise based on one of the most important yoga breathing techniques known as kapalabati or the breath of fire, followed by a yoga class which aims to create fire in the body through rapid and dynamic movements targeting especially the stomach area.

Activating the Solar Plexus chakra increases self-confidence, increases willpower, and helps to face life’s challenges in a better way.

Chakra Yoga (4) – Heart Chakra – عربي

The chakra of love and emotions or the Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) is the subject of the fourth session of the Chakra Yoga  Program.

This chakra is responsible for self-love and the ability to give and receive love. The balance of this chakra affects our relationship with others. 

The class includes information about the chakra, a simple meditation and a yoga class that focuses on stretching and opening the chest area.

Chakra Yoga (5) – Throat Chakra – عربي

The ability to express yourself and communicate with others are the subject of the Throat Chakra (Vichora Chakra in Sanskrit). The class includes a breathing exercise known as Ujai breathing, yoga exercises that focus on stretching the spine and shoulders, rejuvenating the nervous system, and activating the throat chakra.

Chakra Yoga (6) – Third-Eye Chakra – عربي

Intuition and insight are the two topics of the fifth class of the Chakra Yoga Program, which relates to the Third Eye chakra or the Ajna chakra. This chakra is related to the ability to see the truth of things, and its balance helps you better read people and choose what is appropriate for your life. The class starts with information about the chakra followed by 5 minutes of meditation, eye exercises and then special yoga exercises to activate the third eye chakra.

Chakra Yoga (7) – Crown Chakra – عربي

The Crown Chakra or the Sahasrara chakra is the topic of the last session of the Chakra Yoga Program

The class begins with information about the chakra and ways to activate it, followed by 6 minutes of visualization (meditation), and finally a yoga class that includes inversions suitable for beginners such as the child pose, the dolphin pose and the rabbit pose.

Ashtanga 1 – Surya Namaskar A & B – عربي

Ashtanga Yoga for Beginners Program – Class 1:  “Surya Namaskara” A and B.

We start the primary series of Ashtanga yoga with “Surya Namaskara” A and B.

This sequence helps prepare and warm the entire body.

These movements help to achieve harmony between breathing and movement, as well as increase flexibility, and put the person in a state of meditation.

Recommended Props: blocks, strap

Ashtanga 2 – Standing Postures – عربي

Ashtanga Yoga for Beginners Program – Class 2: Standing postures

Poses include: the triangle pose and the side rounded corner pose.

These poses help you to strengthen the legs and upper body.

Recommended Props: blocks, strap

Ashtanga 3 – Balancing Postures & Warriors – عربي

Ashtanga Yoga for Beginners Program – Class 3: Balancing and Warrior Poses

Practicing these poses will increase your feeling of steadiness and self-confidence.

The most important thing in balancing poses is to focus your gaze on a fixed point. This is known as drishti in Ashtanga Yoga.

Recommended Props: blocks, strap